Ashleigh Paige is Leaving


The title is exactly what it looks like: I’m leaving for a new site. I meant for this arrangement to last longer and to not jerk people around so much between moving here and deleting my account on Goodreads, but going back to blogging on my own is what is best for me. Check out my new site here:

Button copy

Some posts you have already missed on The YA Kitten:

See you there if you hadn’t seen my announcement about this on Twitter earlier this week and made your way over for a visit!

Leave a Reply

