Breaking News! BOANW Expands!


tumblr_m7amlyrTXG1qf5hw0

All these feels Stiles cannot hold.

Hey, everyone!

Great news! We here at BOANW are expanding – and you know what that means, right?

New co-bloggers!

Yes, Ashleigh Paige from The YA Kitten will be joining us as of next week to share her reviews and tag team with me on memes as well as have awesome review battles with me on the same books. We have a lot of new, fun content coming your way over the next few weeks, so please look forward to it!

Also, I’m going to be a bit MIA for the next week or so, because of friends coming home to visit, me going to see family, and Wondercon this weekend. I’ll try to fit in reviews as best as I can, but we’re also going to be transferring over Ashleigh’s stuff, and working on things along those lines, so we won’t completely be gone. Just an FYI for everyone.

Thanks for listening, and I hope you’re excited as I am about these wonderful new changes at the blog.

Love,

Usagi❤

4 thoughts on “Breaking News! BOANW Expands!

  1. Congrats on the new partnership! Sounds like it’s a win-win and I’m looking forward to seeing what you guys come up with.
    Looking forward to Wondercon this weekend. Have a blast!

  2. I am here from the YA Kitten saying hello, and I am a new follower! I hope to see lots of great content and hope you have lots of fun together!

  3. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 42 | birth of a new witch.

Leave a Reply

