On My Wishlist: Week 79


Wishlist

On My Wishlist is a fun weekly event hosted by Book Chick City and runs every Saturday. It’s where I list all the books I desperately want but haven’t actually bought yet. They can be old, new or forthcoming. If you want to know more click here.

Week 78: Desperately looking for the following ARCs/Review Copies:   “Invisibility”, “Indelible”, “Ashes on the Waves”, “Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea”, “The Eternity Cure”, and more! Let me know if you’re willing to send me a copy!

Here’s what’s on my wishlist this week:

11431896“The Bitter Kingdom (The Girl of Fire & Thorns #3)” by Rae Carson

Summary: The next/final book in the “Fire and Thorns” trilogy. Summary forthcoming.

Why?: I’m really loving this series, and I hope this isn’t the last book. I’m still reading the second book right now and I love everything about this world, so I’m pretty excited about this next book. We now have a better idea of when this is getting released (September), so here’s hoping there’s going to be more information soon! Either way, I’m most definitely going to be reading this one, guys!

 

What’s on your wishlist this week?

Leave a Reply

