Exclusive Cover Reveal!: “Copperhead (Ironskin #2)” by Tina Connolly!


9860847COVER REVEALED!: “Copperhead (Ironskin #2)”

AUTHOR: Tina Connolly

SLATED RELEASE DATE: September 2013 (Tor/Macmillan – North America)

OFFICIAL BLURB: The sequel to “Ironskin”.

COMMENTS: Oh wow, I am LOVING this cover. I can’t wait for this sequel – it definitely took me by surprise last year with the first book, so I’m pretty excited about this series. Absolutely gorgeous, and fun, too!

Are you guys excited for this sequel? Have you read the first book yet? Let’s talk about it in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Exclusive Cover Reveal!: “Copperhead (Ironskin #2)” by Tina Connolly!

  1. Wow! I didn’t know a cover image had been released. Larry Rostant did another beautiful job. I had a mixed reaction to Ironskin. I loved the gothic atmosphere and the overall story but felt the romance aspect of it all was a bit weak. I also thought it felt very standalone so I was surprised when I got to the end and there was a definite set-up for a sequel. That being said, I will read this one. The atmosphere and world-building were so well done and I loved the heroine.

  2. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 33 | birth of a new witch.

Leave a Reply

