Interesting 2012 book stats!


Hey everyone! Just thought I’d update you on the more interesting aspects of my reading in 2012. After the jump you’ll find fun stats and whatnot, so dive in!

2012 Goodreads challenge: Read 450 books – COMPLETED
Actual number of books read: 480
First book read in 2012: “The Gathering Storm” by Robin Bridges
Last book read in 2012: “The Chronicles of Downton Abbey: A New Era (Downton Abbey #2)” by Jessica Fellowes
Other completed challenges: Sophomore Books of 2012, 100+ books in 2012, 2012 TBR Challenge.
Number of books I marked as BEST OF 2012: 193
Number of blog tours I participated in: 7

Or maybe you might not find them interesting, I don’t know. Maybe it’s just me. But that was 2012 in a nutshell for me. Here’s hoping 2013 will be far more interesting!

One thought on “Interesting 2012 book stats!

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 31 | birth of a new witch.

Leave a Reply

