BOANW IS ON HIATUS UNTIL JANUARY! (MOSTLY)


Picture is extremely accurate.

 

Okay guys, so, I’m doing NaNoWriMo again this year, a joint project with personal bff and friend of the blog, winglesswarrior @ exile from conformity. So the blog is on haitus for all of November, and December will be spent recovering from NaNo. You can find the deets on our NaNo project here, though I haven’t put any of the actual text of the book up yet as we’re still gathering it into chapter form.

Please note that I will be honoring all prior commitments to publishers, so there will be a blog tour stop coming up for “The Twisted Tragedy of Miss Natalie Stewart (Magic Most Foul #2)”, as well as reviews that I have promised.
Otherwise? I need the rest, guys. I’m starting to burn out, and I don’t want to do that. So the memes will be really scaled back, as will daily activity.

BOANW will be back in January with a whole lot of new shenanigans, so I hope you guys look forward to it!

Thank you for your fealty,

Usagi.

Leave a Reply

