Giveaway! Win a copy of “Ten Things We Did” for your beach bag o’ reads! (US ONLY)


Okay, so, rafflecopter is NOT playing nice with wordpress, so we’re going to be doing this the old fashioned way.

Do you want a new book to add to your beach bag to take with you to the beach/pool/on vacation this year? Well, now you can win one! Specifically, 1 (one) fresh, brand new finished copy of “Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn’t Have)” by Sarah Mlynowski! HarperTeen has been good to me as my time as a book blogger so far, and now they want to be good to you, too – so they’re providing the prize!

I admit I haven’t read this yet, but it will be going in my pool bag on vacation this year. It looks fun, and vacation’s the time for me to blow some steam off and read the fun/sexytime books. I know a lot of friends who have enjoyed it, so I hope you do too!

So, what do have to do to get your paws on this puppy?

1. THE MANDATORY STUFF:
Leave a comment with the following: your name, email, and what beach read you’re looking forward to most this year!

2. THE OPTIONAL STUFF:
+5 for following me on twitter (@usagiko) – if you choose to do this, be sure to leave your twitter handle in your mandatory comment!
+5 for tweeting the following: “Wish me luck! I just entered to win a FC of “Ten Things We Did” in @usagiko’s awesome beach bag of reads giveaway!” – if you choose to do this, be sure to leave the direct link of your tweet in your comment so I can find it and count it in later.

3. THE TERMS & CONDITIONS:
US ONLY. Sorry everyone else, but these are HarperTeen’s terms, not mine, as they are very kindly providing the prize for this giveaway. I will not be sending the book to you, HarperTeen will, so please allow for some processing time between the end of the contest and when you get the book. Winners have 48 hours to reply to my email (and tweet, if you decide to follow me on twitter) to send me their address, or I will have to pick a new winner. I will be using random.org’s generator to pick a winner. There will only be one winner.

4. ENTER!
This contest will go from 6/16/12 (today) until 6/23/12 (next Saturday). I will close the post for entries, and then take a day or two to pick a winner. After that, I’ll email the winner and pass their information onto HarperTeen so they can get their prize!

So, guys, good luck! And may the odds be ever in your favor!

3 thoughts on “Giveaway! Win a copy of “Ten Things We Did” for your beach bag o’ reads! (US ONLY)

Leave a Reply

