In My Mailbox ♡: Week 37


In My Mailbox: A weekly meme as hosted by The Story Siren.

What is In My Mailbox?
In My Mailbox was started in November of 2008. What it all came down to was this: I get books to read and then ultimately share my thoughts about with my readers. As much as I want to, I can’t possibly read every book I receive. Yet, I still wanted a way to feature those books on the blog, even though it might not be in the form of a review. Problem solved!

Week 37: Here’s what’s in my mailbox this week!

♡ GIVEN/BOUGHT/SWAPPED/LIBRARY:

1. “Crossed (Matched #2)” by Ally Condie (via ARC swap – thanks, guys!)

2. “A Temptation of Angels” by Michelle Zink (via librarything/Dial – thanks, guys!)

A pretty quiet week for the mailbox, guys. But so worth it! I wasn’t expecting to get “Temptation” at all as an ARC (as I’ve already won a signed finished copy from the author from a contest months ago), but apparently I put it in as a last choice for librarything’s monthly giveaway so…definitely not ungrateful! Very happy to be getting it early. May even do a giveaway after? Not sure yet. 😉 And then of course, there’s “Crossed” – a fabulous early birthday present! Thank you, guys at ARC Swap. You’re awesome.

♡ E-ARCs/GALLEYS/ONLINE PUBLISHER READING:

None!

♡ E-BOOKS/OTHER:

None!

 

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

Leave a Reply

