In My Mailbox ♡: Week 35


In My Mailbox: A weekly meme as hosted by The Story Siren.

What is In My Mailbox?
In My Mailbox was started in November of 2008. What it all came down to was this: I get books to read and then ultimately share my thoughts about with my readers. As much as I want to, I can’t possibly read every book I receive. Yet, I still wanted a way to feature those books on the blog, even though it might not be in the form of a review. Problem solved!

Week 35: Here’s what’s in my mailbox this week!

♡ GIVEN/BOUGHT/SWAPPED/LIBRARY:

1. “Under the Never Sky” by Veronica Rossi (via the publisher – you rock, HarperTeen!)

2. “Arcadia Awakens” by Kai Meyer (via the publisher – you the man, HarperTeen!)

3. “Everneath” by Brodi Ashton (via the publisher – seriously, I love you guys, HarperTeen!)

4. “The Complete Poems of Anne Sexton” by Anne Sexton (bought – via Bookman Used Books)

5. “Pure” by Julianna Baggott (via ARC swap – thanks, guys!)

This week, I have to give a serious shout out to my bros at HarperTeen. You have been far too good to me, and I promise you won’t regret it. ❤ The Anne Sexton book is actually more homework-based for class, and I had credit at Bookman for it. And thanks once more to my guys at ARC swap for another awesome swap! I can’t wait to get reading!

♡ E-ARCs/GALLEYS/ONLINE PUBLISHER READING:

1. “Don’t You Wish” by Roxanne St. Clair (netgalley)

2. “Everneath” by Brodi Ashton (netgalley)

3. “Spin” by Catherine McKenzie (netgalley)

4. “Seraphina” by Rachel Hartman (netgalley)

I find it kind of hilarious that my request for Everneath came in the day after the actual ARC. I’m not complaining – now I can put it on my nook for reviewing on the go, etc. It’s awesome and I seriously thank Harper and Random House through Netgalley this week. You guys are so good to me! Now, here’s hoping my request for “Hallowed” comes through soon…

♡ E-BOOKS/OTHER:

None this week!

What was in your mailbox this week?

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox ♡: Week 35

Leave a Reply

