book blogger hop ♡ – week 21


Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted by Crazy-For-Books.com. It’s a great way to meet new people and friends around the blogworld!

This week’s question is: “Non-book-related this week!! Do you have pets?”

My Answer: Sadly, no, not at the moment. I’m living with my mother right now, and she’s literally deathly allergic to cats (otherwise I’d be a crazy cat hoarding lady in the making with at least one cat named Schrodinger!), and I’m REALLY not  a dog person, so we can’t really agree on anything. Also, she’s allergic to birds and bunnies, and I want a snake but she says she can’t cuddle it (I disagree! They love cuddling up to your neck :3), and fish just kind of swim around so we can’t really agree on anything to keep right now.

What about you? Join this week’s hop here.

2 thoughts on “book blogger hop ♡ – week 21

Leave a Reply

