WWW Wednesday ♡ – Week 22


WWW Wednesdays  is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading. Anyone can play along! Just do the following:

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?

• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers for this week:

What are you currently reading?:

Picking back where I left off in “The Iron Knight”, in the middle of “Soulless (Parasol Protectorate #1)”, and just starting “A Beautiful Dark” and “The Great Night”. All are really awesome so far.

What did you recently finish reading?:

I just finished “The Circle of Fire (Prophecy of the Sisters #3)” – that was an awesome, yet, sad, ending, “Beyond the Grave (Past Midnight #3)”, and was totally blown away by “The Night Circus” – I can’t wait for the movie to get made for that one!

What do you think you’ll read next?:

I think I’ll finally get to “Drink Slay Love”, “RelicMaster: The Hidden Coronet (Relicmaster #3)” and “Daughter of Smoke & Bone” next. I can’t wait to start all three!

What are your WWWs this Wednesday?

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday ♡ – Week 22

    • I couldn’t help it – Borders was going out of business, and it was my one chance to get all of the books at ridiculously cheap prices. Needless to say, my book budget for the month is gone, but reading it so far? It’s worth it. And hilarious!

      Thanks for visiting. 😀

    • Oh my god, I was gushing over every page. I literally could not put it down. Apparently Summit Entertainment (you know, the guys who did the Twilight films) have the film rights to the book, and I really can’t wait to see how/when the movie gets made. They better not let me down, or else. 😀 I can see why this was such a hot commodity within the blogging community in terms of ARCs – definitely get a copy when you can once it’s released.

      Thanks for visiting!

    • I’m just starting it, so I can’t really give you my impression yet. 🙂 But I’ll be definitely doing a review of it soon! Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

